February 22, 2024

Life Members

Don Cruden
Bill Anderson
Bernie Cox
Ross Ellis
Doug Fieldhouse
Kevin Gillett
MAJGEN Ron Grey, AO, DSO Colonel Paul Greenhalgh, AM
Mervyn Hains
Jim Husband, OAM, BEM
Tony Keech, OAM
Richard Kenny
COL David Kibbey, AM, JP
Rod Lyons
Mark Moloney
Geoff Murray
MAJGEN Mike O’Brien, CSC
Geoff Skardon
COL Eric Smith, DSO, MID
BRIG David Webster, AM, CSC
Note: Details are currently being compiled on each LM and will be posted when avail

You may have missed

1 min read
1 min read
1 min read